October 5, 2017

Join ÄKTA™ Club Web Chat To Discuss Protein Purification with GE Healthcare's R&D Scientists


Wondering how to combine chromatography techniques? Need tips for increasing purity? Need help setting up your ÄKTA system method in the UNICORN™ software?

Submit your written questions live in our next ÄKTA club web chat, and R&D experts from GE Healthcare will answer them.

Event details:
Date: October 18, 2017
Time: 17:00 CET | 11:00 AM EDT | 08:00 AM PDT
Sign-up to web chat now.

Tags: protein purification, AKTA, AKTA, chromatography