June 7, 2018

Web Chat June 19: Challenge GE Scientists with Multistep Purification


Automated multistep (or multidimensional) protein purification is used to free up time, increase throughput, and reduce intermediate sample storage. 

Join us for a free, one-hour web chat to discuss automated multistep protein purification with GE Healthcare’s experts from R&D and application support teams.

Event details:
Date: June 19, 2018
Session 1: 09:00 CEST (Berlin), 15:00 CST (Beijing)
Session 2: 8:00 AM PDT (San Francisco), 11:00 AM EDT (New York), 17:00 CEST (Berlin)

Sign up to web chat 


web chat




Tags: Unicorn, AKTA, automation, multidimensional, multistep, chromatography, protein purification