Search results for " web chat"

Article Protein Purification Questions and Answers from ÄKTA Club Web Chat
Or do you need support to get on with your protein purification? Around 40 protein purifiers joined our latest ÄKTA club web chat to get answers to their questions. Web chats, where GE experts an…

Article ÄKTA Club Web Chat
…ICORN™ control software? As a valued ÄKTA club member you receive free access to our 1-hour web chat to discuss protein purification with members of GE Healthcare’s R&D team based in Uppsa…

Article Web Chat June 19: Challenge GE Scientists with Multistep Purification
Event details: Date: June 19, 2018 Session 1: 09:00 CEST (Berlin), 15:00 CST (Beijing) Session 2: 8:00 AM PDT (San Francisco), 11:00 AM EDT (New York), 17:00 CEST (Berlin) Sign up to w…

Article Join ÄKTA™ Club Web Chat To Discuss Protein Purification with GE Healthcare's R&D Scientists
Need tips for increasing purity? Need help setting up your ÄKTA system method in the UNICORN™ software? Submit your written questions live in our next ÄKTA club web chat, and R&D exp…

Resource ÄKTA Club Web Chat
Join ÄKTA club web chat to discuss protein purification with GE Healthcare’s R&D scientists

Article Your Protein Purification Questions Discussed with GE Healthcare R&D Scientists
In the web chats, ÄKTA system users are offered the opportunity to discuss their questions--related to lab-scale protein purification and ÄKTA systems--with an expert panel of GE Healthcare …

Article Your Protein Purification Questions Discussed
We have included the questions that were answered, plus a few additional ones that we did not have time to answer during the web chat. Access Q&A.

Article Tips for Protein Purification Method Editing (Webinar)
Protein purification questions and answers from ÄKTA club web chat. Find out how to quickly generate tailored automation methods in your UNICORN™ software. Join this webinar with GE’s Jens …